Heather Maloney - Soil In The Sky

Heather Maloney

Soil In The Sky

Soil In The Sky, the highly anticipated new album from Heather Maloney, out June 14, 2019, on Signature Sounds. The album features an amazing cast of musicians including Rachel Price from Lake Street Dive, Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith from Dawes and Jaron Olevsky and Ryan Hommel from Amos Lee's band and features Maloney's most melodic and striking songs yet.

  • 1. Waking Up from a Nightmare
  • 2. Enigma (feat. Rachael Price)
  • 3. All In Your Name
  • 4. Porch Story
  • 5. Oklahoma Lullaby
  • 6. We Were Together (feat. Taylor Goldsmith)
  • 7. Hangin On
  • 8. One Hundred Pennies
  • 9. In Between
  • 10. What I Don't Know, Too (feat. Hayley Reardon)
  • 11. Wild As A Birdsong
  • 12. Backwards And Blindfolded
Order vinyl:

14 June 2019 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter