Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

After more than a decade of writing hits for others, Hannah Ellis is finally keeping some songs for herself. The Kentucky native’s highly anticipated debut, That Girl, boasts 13 original tracks all co-penned by the in-demand lyricist. From the clever wordplay of “Wine Country” and “Karma On The Rocks” to the raw vulnerability of “Someone Else’s Heartbreak” and “Too Much and Not Enough,” Ellis’ first full-length record reveals a seasoned songwriter fully embracing her small-town roots, her real-life romance, and her newfound artistic voice on every level.

  • 1. Country Can
  • 2. Us
  • 3. That Girl
  • 4. Wine Country
  • 5. Someone Else's Heartbreak
  • 6. Karma On The Rocks
  • 7. Still
  • 8. Replaceable
  • 9. Somebody Else
  • 10. Plans
  • 11. Home And A Hometown
  • 12. One Of These Days
  • 13. Too Much And Not Enough

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play