Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

City Talk is the new self produced album from Zac Farro's Halfnoise.City Talk arrives via Farro's Nashville artist collective Congrats Records and follows 2019's critically acclaimed Motif LP.Farro, perhaps best known as the drummer of Paramore, has been honing his skills outside of his main gig for years now. He's released a steady flow of Halfnoise music, he's produced and played with Becca Mancari and Elke, he's directed videos for Paramore, Hayley Williams, Elke and Halfnoise and he's a consummate photographer - releasing a photo book in 2020 In Transit and shooting his bands and others, including Local Natives who are currently using Farro's images as their promo shots.The LP features a gatefold jacket and exclusive neon green LP.

  • 1. Love & Affection
  • 2. Cool Cat
  • 3. Baby
  • 4. Snip Snap
  • 5. Love Fire
  • 6. The Dove Has Flown
  • 7. Thank You Hollywood
  • 8. On My Way
  • 9. Only You
  • 10. Coconut Island
  • 11. Today

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play