Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
H.c. Mcentire -Eno Axis

H.c. Mcentire

Eno Axis

Release date: August 21, 2020
Label: Merge Records
Narratively, H.C. McEntire's Eno Axis is about finding direction in the natural world, and following love. Sonically, it's an album shaped enormously by the atmosphere it was recorded in-the crew's synergy and positivity, the proximity and presence of a band in a room playing with
  • 1.Hands for the Harvest
  • 2.Footman's Coat
  • 3.High Rise
  • 4.River's Jaw
  • 5.One Eye Open
  • 6.Final Bow
  • 7.True Meridian
  • 8.Sunday Morning
  • 9.Time, On Fire
  • 10.Houses of the Holy
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

21 August 2020 / More records