Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume 1


Jazzmatazz Volume 1

Release date: May 18, 2018
Label: Virgin
  • 1. Respectful Dedications (Side B)
  • 2. Take A Look (At Yourself) (featuring Roy Ayers) (Side B)
  • 3. Trust Me (featuring N'Dea Davenport) (Side B)
  • 4. Slicker Than Most (featuring Gary Barnacle) (Side B)
  • 5. Le Bien, Le Mal (featuring MC Solaar) (Side B)
  • 6. Sights In The City (featuring Courtney Pine, Carleen Anderson, and Simon Law) (Side B)
  • 7. Loungin' (Instrumental) (Side A)
  • 8. When You're Near (featuring Simon Law) (Instrumental) (Side A)
  • 9. Transit Ride (featuring Zachary Breaux) (Instrumental) (Side A)
  • 10. No Time To Play (featuring Ronny Jordan) (Instrumental) (Side A)
  • 11. Down The Backstreets (featuring Lonnie Liston Smith) (Instrumental) (Side A)
  • 12. Take A Look (At Yourself) (featuring Roy Ayers) (Instrumental) (Side B)
  • 13. Trust Me (Instrumental) (Side B)
  • 14. Slicker Than Most (Instrumental) (Side B)
  • 15. Le Bien, Le Mal (Instrumental) (Side B)
  • 16. Sights In The City (Instrumental) (Side B)
  • 17. Loungin' (Square Biz Mix) (Side A)
  • 18. Loungin' (Guru Meets The Professor Mix) (featuring Donald Byrd) (Side A)
  • 19. Loungin' (Jazz Not Jazz Mix) (featuring Donald Byrd) (Side A)
  • 20. No Time To Play (CJ's Longer Radio Master Mix) (featuring Ronny Jordan and DC Lee) (Side A)
  • 21. Trust Me Trust Me (CJ's Master Mix) (featuring N'Dea Davenport) (Side B)
  • 22. Season For Change (Ronny Jordan featuring Guru) (Side B)
  • 23. Season For Change (Dawn Of The Season Mix) (Ronny Jordan featuring Guru) (Side B)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 May 2018 / More records