Golden Earring Keeper Of The Flame (Remastered Crystal Clear)

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Keeper Of The Flame is the 1989 album by Dutch rock band Golden Earring. It featured two singles, "Distant Love" and "Turn The World Around". Keeper Of The Flame is remastered for the first time from the original master tapes and includes the bonus tracks "Nighthawks" and "My Killer My Shadow".

  • 1. Can Do That
  • 2. Too Much Woman - Not Enough Girl
  • 3. One Word
  • 4. Keeper of the Flame
  • 5. Nighthawks
  • 6. Turn the World Around
  • 7. Circles
  • 8. Say My Prayer
  • 9. Distant Love
  • 10. My Killer My Shadow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play