Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Goblins Blade - Of Angels And Snakes

Goblins Blade

Of Angels And Snakes

Release date: July 31, 2020
Label: Massacre
The debut album from GOBLINS BLADE brings you power metal in the vein of Metal Church, Judas Priest, Omen and Savage Grace! Get ready for a driving rhythm section, fast riffs, powerful vocals and catchy lyrics! This is not a concept album, but many songs deal with the conflict between good and evil, which is also reflected in the album title.
  • 1. Snakes from Above
  • 2. Pay For Your Sins [Explicit]
  • 3. Blink of an Eye
  • 4. Final Fall
  • 5. Utopia
  • 6. When the Night Follows the Day
  • 7. The Bell Is Broken
  • 8. Fall Into Darkness
  • 9. Call For Unity
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records