Glass Animals Dreamland

Release date:
August 7, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Dreamland is the third album from Glass Animals. The British four-piece is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer, and Drew MacFarlane. Dreamland brought us the global hit, "Heat Waves," leading to over 5 billion streams for the band. It also features the singles, "Tokyo Drifting," with Denzel Curry and "Your Love (Dej… Vu)." 180-gram vinyl LP.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play