Girl Live In London (Red Splatter)

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

First time ever on vinyl! An electrifying live recording from the short-lived but thrilling proto-glam metal band featuring vocalist Phil Lewis, later of L.A. Guns, and guitarist Phil Collen who went on to monstrous success with Def Leppard! Features raucous versions of songs from the band's incredible debut album Sheer Greed including "Hollywood Tease," "Doctor, Doctor," "Take Me Dancing" "Strawberries" and more!

  • 1. Doctor, Doctor
  • 2. Take Me Dancing
  • 3. Sweet Kids
  • 4. My Number
  • 5. Heartbreak America
  • 6. Strawberries
  • 7. You Really Got Me
  • 8. Hollywood Tease
  • 9. Do You Love Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play