Release date:
December 15, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

Side 1: 1. Baby I Need Your Loving 2. Don't Blame It On Me 3. You Don't Owe Me Nothing 4. Let's Go All The Way Side 2: 1. Love Fever 2. I Can't Get Enough Of You 3. Don't Jump To Conclusions 4. I Loved Every Minute Of It

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play