Gary Wilson A Beautiful Bliss

Release date:
May 24, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Internationally renowned playboy Gary Wilson returns to win your heart with this blissed out new studio album of unique love songs!Filled with funky, off-kilter grooves, wildly inventive arrangements and wincingly earnest lyrics, this album will have fans falling in love all over again!Wilson's unforgettable live performances will be happening across southern California in support of the album like his recent appearance at the Gutter Glam Festival in Los Angeles as well as shows in his home city of San Diego!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Treat Me Right
  • 3. You're the Reason
  • 4. Kiss Me... Kiss You Twice
  • 5. You Were My Girlfriend
  • 6. I Want to Be with You Tonight
  • 7. A Beautiful Bliss
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. I'm Living in a Magic Dream
  • 10. When I'm Walking with My Girl
  • 11. You're the Best Thing That Happened in My Life
  • 12. He'll Only Kiss You When You Turn Out the Light
  • 13. I Want to Dream with You Tonight

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play