Gary Moore After Hours

Release date:
May 12, 2017
Buy vinyl:
  • 1. Cold Day In Hell (Side A)
  • 2. Don't You Lie To Me (I Get Evil) (Side A)
  • 3. Story Of The Blues (Side A)
  • 4. Since I Met You Baby (Side A)
  • 5. Separate Ways (Side A)
  • 6. Only Fool In Town (Side B)
  • 7. Jumpin' At Shadows (Side B)
  • 8. The Blues Is Alright (Side B)
  • 9. The Hurt Inside (Side B)
  • 10. Nothing's The Same (Side B)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play