Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Frank Zappa -Cruising With Ruben & The Jets

Frank Zappa

Cruising With Ruben & The Jets

Release date: November 11, 2016
Label: Zappa Records
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock, Pop
  • 1.Cheap Thrills
  • 2.Love Of My Life
  • 3.How Could I Be Such A Fool
  • 4.Deseri
  • 5.I'm Not Satisfied
  • 6.Jelly Roll Gum Drop
  • 7.Anything
  • 8.Later That Night
  • 9.You Didn't Try To Call Me
  • 10.Fountain Of Love
  • 11.No. No.
  • 12.Anyway The Wind Blows
  • 13.Stuff Up The Cracks
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 November 2016 / More records