Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album End of Suffering. Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens of the Stone Age) - End of Suffering (named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment) is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock 'n' rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.

  • 1. Why a Butterfly Can't Love a Spider
  • 2. Tyrant Lizard King Feat. Tom Morello
  • 3. Heartbreaker
  • 4. Crowbar
  • 5. Love Games
  • 6. Anxiety
  • 7. Angel Wings
  • 8. Supervillain
  • 9. Latex Dreams
  • 10. Kitty Sucker
  • 11. Little Devil
  • 12. End of Suffering

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play