Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Francis Lai - Made In France

Francis Lai

Made In France

Release date: July 17, 2020
Label: Play Time
12 French tracks fixed on LP. An album where Francis Lai makes an instrument rereading for his film musics as well as some songs. At the time of it's initial release, Made in France was primarily intended for the foreign market, thus dedicating this extraordinary composer as the ambassador or French romanticism. An amazing photograph of the composer, five years after the tsunami of « A Man and a Woman ».
  • 1. La Solitude
  • 2. Les Pétroleuses
  • 3. Le Petit Matin
  • 4. Aujourd'hui C'est Toi
  • 5. On Croit Que C'est L'amour
  • 6. Les Nuits Sont Trop Courtes
  • 7. Adagio Pour Orgue, Chur & Cordes
  • 8. Smic, Smac, Smoc
  • 9. L'amour Est Plus Fort Que Nous
  • 10. Snow Frolic
  • 11. I Think of You
  • 12. La Fontaine
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records