Force Of Nature Nujabes Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression Original Soundtrack

Release date:
August 25, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression is the fourth soundtrack album in the series of the anime show Samurai Champloo. It contains tracks by Nujabes, Force of Nature, Fat Jon and MINMI. The lyrics on 'Hiji Zuru Style' are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on 'Who's Theme' are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori.The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

  • 1. Just Forget
  • 2. Nightshift
  • 3. style
  • 4. The Stroll
  • 5. Death Wish
  • 6. Set It Off
  • 7. The Million Way of Drum
  • 8. Bracelet
  • 9. In Position
  • 10. Night Out
  • 11. Not Quite Seleah
  • 12. Labyrinth Statistic
  • 13. Here and There
  • 14. A Space in Air in Space in Air (Interlude)
  • 15. Sanctuary Ship
  • 16. Haiku (Interlude)
  • 17. Tsurugi No Mai
  • 18. Dead Season
  • 19. Decade (Interlude)
  • 20. World Without Words
  • 21. Kodama (Interlude)
  • 22. Silver Morning
  • 23. Who's Theme

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play