Foghat Now Playing

Release date:
January 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Foghat - Now Playing / Ten Foghat Classics on Vinyl LP! Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Led by the twin guitars of "Lonesome" Dave Peverett and Rod Price, they served their blues raw and their boogie southern-fried. And as these ten original recordings from their '70s heyday show, they never strayed from their gritty calling. As Peverett said, "We stick with the basics. That's where our background is and that's what we all want to play."

  • 1. Maybelline (2006 Remaster)
  • 2. Ride, Ride, Ride (2016 Remaster)
  • 3. What a Shame (Single Version)
  • 4. Honey Hush (2006 Remaster)
  • 5. Slow Ride (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
  • 6. Fool for the City (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
  • 7. Drivin' Wheel (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
  • 8. Stone Blue
  • 9. Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was A Fool) (Single Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play