Flying Colors Second Nature

Release date:
October 30, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Re-issue of Flying Colors' second studio album. Limited to 1000 copies on light blue vinyl worldwide. Flying Colors is a prog supergroup composed of Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Adrenaline Mob), Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Steve Morse Band), Casey McPherson (Alpha Rev), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, Spock’s Beard), and Steve Morse (Deep Purple).

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play