Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Flamin' Groovies released their fifth studio album Now in 1978. The album brought them to international audiences informed by the post-punk ethic of simplicity that chimed with their classic West Coast melodic pop. Now was produced by Dave Edmunds and featured both originals and cover versions by the likes of Gene Clark, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles and Cliff Richard.

  • 1. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
  • 2. Between the Lines
  • 3. Up's and Down's
  • 4. Move It
  • 5. Take Me Back
  • 6. Reminiscing
  • 7. Good Laugh Mun
  • 8. Yeah My Baby
  • 9. House of Blue Lights
  • 10. Blue Turns to Grey
  • 11. Paint It Black
  • 12. All I Wanted
  • 13. Don't Put Me on
  • 14. There's a Place

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play