Errorr Servant

Release date:
July 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Pressed on a stunning 140 gram purple vinyl variant; the album now includes three unreleased bonus tracks making it 10 tracks in total! Errorr has already seen wide acclaim and founder and lead singer Leonard Kaage is also known as the guitar player of The Underground Youth, but also for his work with bands like The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Holy Motors, The Blue Angel Lounge and many more! This LP is pressed on 140 gram Dark Purple vinyl with an accomanying digital download card.

  • 1. Smash Hit
  • 2. Wrong Direction
  • 3. Fuzzy
  • 4. Servant
  • 5. Repeater
  • 6. Run Rabbit Run
  • 7. I Am Nothing
  • 8. Parachute (Bonus Track)
  • 9. Let Everyone in (Bonus Track)
  • 10. Turn Off (Bonus Track)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play