Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Elvis Costello - Kojak Variety (Limited Turquoise)

Elvis Costello

Kojak Variety (Limited Turquoise)

Release date: September 30, 2022
Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The 1995 album Kojak Variety by Elvis Costello solely consists of cover songs written by others. Featured covers include "Strange" by Screamin' Jay Hawkins, "Bama Lama Bama Loo" by Little Richard, "Running Out Of Fools" by Aretha Franklin and "Hidden Charms" by Willie Dixon amongst others. The track "Days" previously appeared on the soundtrack Until The End Of The World, the 1991 score to Wim Wenders' same-titled film.
  • 1. Strange
  • 2. Hidden Charms
  • 3. Remove This Doubt
  • 4. I Threw It All Away
  • 5. Leave My Kitten Alone
  • 6. Everybody's Crying Mercy
  • 7. I've Been Wrong Before
  • 8. Bama Lama Bama Loo
  • 9. Must You Throw Dirt in My Face
  • 10. Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
  • 11. The Very Thought of You
  • 12. Payday
  • 13. Please Stay
  • 14. Running Out of Fools
  • 15. Days
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records