Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Cryptomnesia is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. A self-caricature: what would an album that plays with the expectations people have of an artist sound like?

  • 1. Tuberculoids
  • 2. Half Kleptos
  • 3. Cryptomnesia
  • 4. They're Coming To Get You, Barbara
  • 5. Puny Humans
  • 6. Shake Is For 8th Graders
  • 7. Noir
  • 8. Paper Cunts
  • 9. Elderly Pair Beaten With Hammer
  • 10. Warren Oates
  • 11. Fuck Your Mouth

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play