Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Eels, the ever-changing critically acclaimed project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett), have released 14 studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. The new album, Eels Time! Was recorded between Los Feliz, California and Dublin, Ireland. It consists of twelve brand new tracks with some of E's most introspective and personal material in recent years, and features collaborations with American musician and actor Tyson Ritter.

  • 1. Time
  • 2. We Won't See Her Like Again
  • 3. Goldy
  • 4. Sweet Smile
  • 5. Haunted Hero
  • 6. If I'm Gonna Go Anywhere
  • 7. And You Run
  • 8. Lay with the Lambs
  • 9. Song for You Know Who I Can't Believe It's True
  • 10. On the Bridge
  • 11. Let's Be Lucky

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play