Eddie Rabbitt Now Playing

Release date:
January 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Now Playing by Eddie Rabbitt compiles ten of his essential tracks, a selection of timeless classics including "I Love a Rainy Night," "Drinkin' My Baby (Off My Mind)," "I Can't Help Myself," and "Hearts on Fire." Eddie Rabbitt had several Top Ten hits including "I Love a Rainy Night" and "Every Which Way but Loose."

  • 1. Drinkin' My Baby (Off My Mind)
  • 2. Rocky Mountain Music
  • 3. Two Dollars in the Jukebox
  • 4. I Can't Help Myself
  • 5. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  • 6. Hearts on Fire
  • 7. Every Which Way but Loose
  • 8. Suspicions
  • 9. Drivin' My Life Away
  • 10. I Love a Rainy Night

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play