East Forest Burren - Earth

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Their album Burren was recorded over one week in the ancient rocky hillside in Ireland called "the Burren,". It will be released on St. Patrick's Day, March 17th. Having never met in person before, there was only one precondition: no musical plan. Maybe it was the micro-dosing of the wild foraged fungi, or the drinking of pristine waters from an ancient spring just outside - but for both artists the time together felt precious and magical. "The Barren Burren" and "Resurrect Inside" are the proof.

  • 1. Reunited
  • 2. The Barren Burren
  • 3. Duet on Ocean Floor
  • 4. Landscape
  • 5. Journey to the Holy Well
  • 6. In the Middle
  • 7. Glade
  • 8. Burgeoning
  • 9. Resurrect Inside
  • 10. Morning Radha
  • 11. Warmhearted Hawthorn
  • 12. SLÁN

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play