Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Duke Robillard -Ear Worms

Duke Robillard

Ear Worms

Release date: July 12, 2019
Since starting his musical career in 1967 by founding and fronting Roomful of Blues, Duke Robillard has been at the forefront of Blues, Swing and classic R&B/Jump blues for over 40 years earning him his legendary status while influencing and inspiring countless legions of musicians and fans worldwide. He is also a two time Grammy nominee.
  • 1.Don't Bother Trying To Steal Her Love
  • 2.On This Side of Goodbye
  • 3.Living With The Animals
  • 4.Careless Love
  • 5.Everyday I Have To Cry Some
  • 6.I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  • 7.Sweet Nothin's
  • 8.Soldier Of Love
  • 9.Dear Dad
  • 10.Yes We Can
  • 11.Yellow Moon
  • 12.Rawhide
  • 13.You Belong To Me
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 July 2019 / More records