Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Drugstore -Songs For The Jet Set


Songs For The Jet Set

Release date: June 04, 2021
180-gram clear vinyl
Label: Demon Records
Syle: Rock
Drugstore were formed in 1993 and the British based trio was lead by Isabel Monteiro (writer, vocalist and bassist) and her smoky haunting voice. 'Song For The Jet Set' was originally released in 2001 and this is the first time it is released on vinyl. 12 tracks including the singles Baby Don't Hurt Yourself' and 'Song For The Lonely'. Pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

04 June 2021 / More records