Drama Gangsta Grillz: The Album Vol. 2

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The sophmore album from DJ Drama, pressed on Red 140g vinyl. The 2LP album features the singles "Day Dreaming," and "Ridculous."

  • 1. A Town (feat. T.I., Young Dro, Sean Paul & Lonnie Mac)
  • 2. We Must Be Heard (feat. Ludacris, Willie the Kid & Busta Rhymes)
  • 3. Love for Money (feat. Trey Songz, Willie the Kid, Gucci Mane, LA the Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B & Flo
  • 4. I'm Fresh (feat. Mike Jones, Rick Ross & Trick Daddy)
  • 5. Day Dreaming (feat. Akon, Snoop Dogg & T.I.)
  • 6. Sweat (feat. Ray J, Fabolous & LA the Darkman)
  • 7. Ridiculous (feat. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac & OJ da Juiceman)
  • 8. Come up Boys (feat. LA the Darkman & Willie the Kid)
  • 9. Yacht Music (feat. Nas, Willie the Kid, Scarface & Marsha Ambrosius)
  • 10. Tipper Love (feat. The-Dream, LA the Darkman & Too Short)
  • 11. Smoke (feat. Gucci Mane, Willie the Kid & Lonnie Mac)
  • 12. Pimpin Ain't Easy (feat. LA the Darkman, Bun B, Styles P & Jovan Dais)
  • 13. Gotta Get It (feat. B.G., Juvenile & Soulja Slim)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play