Dragondeer Across the Waves

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

"Dragondeer takes the band's signature indie-blues sound andcouples it with analog recording techniques to expand intothe realms of funk, Neo-soul Southern rock, and beyond intheir sophomore LP Across the Waves. Available via Color Red,the band worked with the label's founder and head producer,Eddie Roberts of The New Mastersounds, to forge a palatablesound that has seen their downtempo disco meets SouthernFunk single "Mirage a Trois" amass over one million streams onSpotify and the anthemic "New Dawn Get Down" hold the #2position on HypeMachine's most popular tracks. Their natural,yet daring mergers of styles have landed the group supportslots such as warming up the stage Steve Miller Band at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado, and kicking off the night for chart-topping 90s rockicons Collective Soul at Arvada Center. While Across The Waves is not a concept album and each song has a life-form of it's own.

  • 1. Mirage À Trois
  • 2. New Dawn Get Down
  • 3. Bad Routines
  • 4. The Says Who
  • 5. How You Gonna Get It
  • 6. Across the Waves
  • 7. Blue Shag
  • 8. Don't Miss Your Chance
  • 9. Grow Some Love
  • 10. Stay High

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play