Dorian Electra Fanfare (Yellow)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited yellow colored vinyl. The ultimate pop culture provocateur, Dorian Electra pushes the boundaries of the status quo while presenting a dynamic lens into trends across music, fashion, art, politics, media, and the internet. Their upcoming album Fanfare elevates their mission even further by exploring the parasocial relationship between fans and pop culture itself; the state of fandom in 2023. Musically, Fanfare is an exhilarating culmination of ideas from all previous Dorian Electra eras - blending sounds from pop to metal, jazz, and classical - elevating them all in a distinctly Dorian Electra perspective.

  • 1. Symphony
  • 2. Idolize
  • 3. Freak Mode
  • 4. Sodom & Gomorrah
  • 5. Puppet
  • 6. Manmade Horrors
  • 7. Yes Man
  • 8. Anon
  • 9. Phonies
  • 10. Touch Grass
  • 11. Lifetime
  • 12. Warning Signs
  • 13. Wanna Be a Star

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play