DJ Sim & Dr. Phil Omanski Hardcore Legends

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing. DJ Sim and Dr. Phil Omanski are the focal point in the fourth part of the extremely successful series; Hardcore Legends. DJ Sim is, without a doubt, a Hardcore Legend. Tracks like "Go Get Busy", "Cartoons In Progress", "Simbiosis" and "Pump That Stupid Bass" have made many hardcore hearts beat faster. These tracks inspired many hardcore artists. Dr. Phil Omanski aka Jorn Hanneman is essential in this series. Everyone remembers the hit "Young Birds" with the mega catchy synth stab and Celtic vocals, but also gems such as "BZRK Feelings (Toni Salmonelli Mix)" and "One Tribes Jam" are featured.

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Dr. Phil Omanski with DJ Weirdo - Young Birds (Original Mix)
  • 3. 2. DJ Sim - Simbiosis (Original Mix)
  • 4. 3. Dr. Phil Omanski - BZRK Feelings (Toni Salmonelli Mix)
  • 5. 4. DJ Sim with DJ Weirdo - Go Get Busy (Hardcore Edit)
  • 6. Side B
  • 7. 1. Dr. Phil Omanski with DJ Weirdo - One Tribes Jam (Org. Ragga Edit)
  • 8. 2. DJ Sim - Cartoons in Progress (Original Mix)
  • 9. 3. DJ Sim with DJ Weirdo - Pump That Stupid Bass (Hardcore Mix)
  • 10. 4. Dr. Phil Omanski & DJ Weirdo - Young Birds (3 Steps Ahead Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play