Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dexter Gordon -Go

Dexter Gordon


Release date: September 23, 2016
Label: Jazz Images
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Pop, Jazz
  • 1.Cheese Cake (Dexter Gordon) 6:33
  • 2.I Guess I LL Hang My Tears Out to Dry (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne) 5:22
  • 3.Second Balcony Jump (Billy Eckstine-Gerald Valentine) 7:05
  • 4.Love for Sale (Cole Porter) 7:37
  • 5.Where Are You? (Harold Adamson-Jimmy McHugh) 5:21
  • 6.Three O Clock in the Morning (Julián Robledo-Dorothy Terriss) 5:41
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

23 September 2016 / More records