Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Destruct - The Best You Never Heard


The Best You Never Heard

Release date: September 23, 2022
Label: Mind the Wax
Half of the album's songs were previously released as singles or in compilations and the other half is unreleased original brand-new music. Featuring legendary Hip-Hop artists from Sean Price to Steele of Smif-?-Wessun, Blu, Planet Asia and many more and with beats from Jake One to Exile, Moka Only to Kev Brown and to other well-known producers. Destruct is a true contributor to the Hip-Hop culture, progressing the movement forward. Destruct is here for a legacy, not a trend.
  • 1. Genuine Approach (Intro)
  • 2. Three for Twenty Nine Feat. Sean Price & Johnny O
  • 3. Sepulveda BLVD Feat. Eptos Uno
  • 4. The Vibe Feat. Kev Brown
  • 5. Sharpshooters Feat. Moka Only & DJ Zole
  • 6. King of the Kings Feat. Blu & Donel Smokes
  • 7. End of Dayz Feat. Mic Bles
  • 8. Here's the Sign Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Eq
  • 9. Smoking Veterans Feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun
  • 10. Till the Smoke Clears Feat. Medusa
  • 11. The Sickness Remains RMX Feat. Kdub S.O.S., Copywrite
  • 12. Young Legends Feat. Scarub & Silvandgold
  • 13. Global Connects Feat. Nejma Nefertiti, DJ Booker & MC Yinka
  • 14. Lethal Feat. Eq & Planet Asia
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records