Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Demon -Cemetery Junction


Cemetery Junction (2xLP)

Release date: August 07, 2020
Label: Cleopatra
2LP vinyl set of the 2016 album from legendary NWOBHM band, Demon!The band is still fronted by vocalist and founding member Dave Hill!Gatefold jacket include full lyrics and photos!
  • 1.Are You Just Like Me (Spirit of Man)
  • 2.Life in Berlin
  • 3.Turn on the Magic
  • 4.The Best Is yet to Come
  • 5.Queen of Hollywood
  • 6.Thin Disguise
  • 7.Cemetery Junction
  • 8.Drive
  • 9.Miracle
  • 10.Out of Control
  • 11.Someone's Watching You
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

07 August 2020 / More records