Delta Goodrem I Honestly Love You Original Soundtrack

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

I Honestly Love You is the soundtrack to the Australian biographical miniseries Olivia: Hopelessly Devoted to You. The series was broadcast on Australian commercial television and tells the story of singer, songwriter, and actress Olivia Newton-John, who is played by Delta Goodrem. The soundtrack is performed by Goodrem, who covers iconic songs from Newton-John's career. Some of the songs on the album include 'You're the One That I Want', 'Hopelessly Devoted to You', and 'Let Me Be There'. It also features collaborations with Dan Sultan, Georgia Flood and Olivia Newton-John who can be heard on this album. I Honestly Love You is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta colored vinyl and includes an insert with photos. Official website: https://deltagoodrem. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. be/X_qfR-IXgY* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT* SOUNDTRACK TO THE MINISERIES OLIVIA: HOPELESSLY DEVOTED TO YOU WITH COVERS OF ICONIC SONGS FROM THE CAREER OF OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN* CONTAINS THE SONGS 'YOU'RE THE ONE THAT I WANT', 'HOPELESSLY DEVOTED TO YOU' AND 'LET ME BE THERE' * FEATURES GUEST PERFORMANCES BY DAN SULTAN, GEORGIA FLOOD AND OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN* LIMITED EDITION OF 1500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT MAGENTA COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE

  • 1. You're the One That I Want (Feat. Dan Sultan)
  • 2. I Honestly Love You
  • 3. Physical
  • 4. Magic
  • 5. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  • 6. Xanadu
  • 7. Side B
  • 8. 1. Let Me Be There (Feat. Olivia Newton-John)
  • 9. 2. Today (Feat. Georgia Flood)
  • 10. 3. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  • 11. 4. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • 12. 5. If Not for You
  • 13. 6. Trust Yourself
  • 14. 7. Love Is a Gift (Feat. Olivia Newton-John)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play