Delta Goodrem Child Of The Universe

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Child of the Universe is the fourth studio album by Australian singersongwriter Delta Goodrem. It includes the three singles 'Sitting on Top of the World', 'Dancing with a Broken Heart' and 'Wish You Were Here'. The former achieved three times Platinum Certification in Australia. The album peaked at #2 on the Australian Albums Chart and at #1 on the Australian Artist Albums Chart. It went on to become Gold Certified. For this album, Goodrem explains that she experimented with different chord changes and different areas of music: 'I feel I can do anything on this album, I'm relishing that. I feel like the sky's the limit but at the same time it's very raw. 'Child of the Universe is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl and includes an 8-page booklet with photos and lyrics. Official website: https://deltagoodrem. Com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/dE-Tbd0LRPw* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES 8-PAGE BOOKLET WITH LYRICS* GOLD CERTIFIED ALBUM FEATURING THE SINGLES 'SITTING ON TOP OF THE WORLD', 'DANCING WITH A BROKEN HEART' AND 'WISH YOU WERE HERE'* PEAKED AT #1 ON THE AUSTRALIAN ARTIST ALBUMS CHART* FOR THE FIRST TIME AVAILABLE ON VINYL* LIMITED EDITION OF 1500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON SILVER COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Child of the Universe
  • 3. 2. Touch
  • 4. 3. Wish You Were Here
  • 5. Side B
  • 6. 1. Knocked Out
  • 7. 2. Sitting on Top of the World
  • 8. 3. I'm Not Ready
  • 9. 4. Hunters and the Wolves
  • 10. Side C
  • 11. 1. Dancing with a Broken Heart (Album Version)
  • 12. 2. Hypnotized
  • 13. 3. Safe to Believe
  • 14. 4. the Speed of Life
  • 15. Side D
  • 16. 1. War on Love
  • 17. 2. I Lost All Love 4 You
  • 18. 3. When My Stars Come Out
  • 19. 4. Control

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play