Delain April Rain

Release date:
August 13, 2021
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes an insert. Their second full-length album including "April Rain", "Stay Forever" and "I'll Reach You". Guest vocals by Marco Hietala on "Control The Storm" and "Nothing Left". Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl. Delain are a Dutch symphonic metal band formed in 2002. The second album, April Rain, was released in 2009 to critical acclaim within the rock and metal scene. The album features guest contributions by cellist Maria Ahn and Nightwish vocalist and bassist Marko Hietala. Three singles were released: "April Rain", "Stay Forever" and "Nothing Left".

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play