Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Def Leppard -Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

Def Leppard

Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

Release date: June 11, 2021
Label: Mercury
Syle: Rock
Songs From The Sparkle Lounge was the band's final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old, rockier days of the band. The album charted in the Top 10 on both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with country star Tim McGraw on "Nine Lives." Released for the first time on vinyl.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 June 2021 / More records