Deathwish The Fourth Horseman

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

"DEATHWISH channel all the right bands in all the right ways and serve up a thrashy hardcore classic that's 100% about sonic energy... Give me a couple overdriven guitars, an incessant hardcore beat and a vocalist with a paint-peeling roar and it's all good..." - Adam Tepedelen - Decibel Hailing from the brutal frozen wasteland of northern Wisconsin, DEATHWISH is an ass kicking, fierce motorcharged rock n roll punk band that annihilates everything in it's path. Think of an even more brutal and aggressive MOTORHEAD and you have DEATHWISH. 'The Fourth Horseman' is DEATHWISH's third album and long overdue! The pandemic can slow things down but never stop the unstoppable force known as Deathwish! This album brings us 10 new songs of intense guitar driven motocharged/metal/HXC/Rock N Roll punk. Loud pounding drums, angry pist off aggressive vocals and bass that won't quit. It's all you would expect from DEATHWISH plus much more. With the title track 'The Fourth Horseman' being about the bass player/singers father dyeing and coming back to life when they said he didn't have a chance and it's only a matter of time! Like a Phoenix rising out of hell and being reborn his father did and showed death who was boss that day. Just like this record shows you that DEATHWISH is the boss when it comes to This brutal form of music! Never to be content to sit home and rot. DEATHWISH will be on tour this June with their friends and label mates. The legendary D.R.I. ! As well as playing Motor Fest in Pittsburgh, PA!

  • 1. in Cold Blood
  • 2. Kings of the Road
  • 3. Rain Fire
  • 4. Aces and Eights
  • 5. Aftermath
  • 6. Hell in My Head
  • 7. Mainline Rock N' Roll
  • 8. Bring Down the Hammer
  • 9. Edge of the Knife
  • 10. the Fourth Horseman

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play