Dead Lakes Daydreamer

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A record designed to be consumed front to back on a solo nighttime drive, Daydreamer challenges listeners to take a chance on themselves in the name of personal-discovery. And, baring their souls across the span of twelve vulnerable and hook-driven tracks, the album sees the group follow their own advice, leaving their former selves silhouetted by the glow of the sinking sun and emerging reborn in the neon twilight. For although Dead Lakes never promise everything will be easy, they do provide the soundtrack for all of life's twists and turns. Sea blue LP

  • 1. Daydreamer
  • 2. Strange Juice
  • 3. Tongue Planet
  • 4. Wrong Way
  • 5. Onyx Drive
  • 6. Stamina
  • 7. Believer
  • 8. Hold Back
  • 9. Ad Nauseam
  • 10. Drown It Out
  • 11. Quicksand
  • 12. Deceiver

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play