Release date:
June 14, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Pure emotion translates to any arena. Dayseeker graft raw feeling to fluid soundscapes, revolving in an unpredictable orbit around hard rock, electronic, pop, and indie. This time around, the musicians fearlessly strip everything back and deliver ten acoustic tracks, reimagining nine staples from their catalog and serving up a stirring cover. Replica features collaborations with Beartooth's Caleb Shomo and Holding Absence's Lucas Woodland. With this new album, Dayseeker prove that they are one of Post-Hardcore's versatile and shining lights and a leading band in the genre. Produced, mixed and mastered by Daniel Braunstein (Spiritbox, Emotional Oranges, Silent Planet).

  • 1. Sleeptalk (Acoustic)
  • 2. Without Me (Acoustic)
  • 3. Neon Grave (Acoustic)
  • 4. Starving to Be Empty (Acoustic)
  • 5. Homesick (Acoustic)
  • 6. Crying While You're Dancing (Acoustic)
  • 7. Burial Plot (Acoustic)
  • 8. Drunk (Acoustic)
  • 9. Afterglow (Acoustic)
  • 10. My Immortal (Acoustic)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play