David J Embrace Your Dysfunction (Red/White Haze)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Brand new reissue of the 2003 compilaiton of solo tracks from famed Bauhaus bassist, David J! Includes several original songs, shimmering covers, live recordings and collaborations with Tobias Christensen of The Black Heart Procession and drummer Joe Plummer of Modest Mouse/The Shins! Includes all new artwork!

  • 1. Side A Sorrow Sleeps at Night (Song for Llana Lilla)
  • 2. Mexican Drugstore
  • 3. Goth Girls in Southern California
  • 4. Side B My Life in Art (Kxlu Radio Session)
  • 5. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 6. Streets of Berlin
  • 7. Tell Me, Henry Kissinger
  • 8. Life in Laralay
  • 9. Embrace Your Dysfunction (Live)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play