Dashboard Confessional All The Truth That I Can Tell

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Dashboard Confessional / ALL THE TRUTH THAT I CAN TELL - GREEN swirl - Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, 'All The Truth That I Can Tell,'colored vinyl. Dashboard's songwriter/frontman/founder Chris Carrabba continues his penetrating lyrical self-examination on this record, with a worldview that benefits from the personal clarity that comes with time and distance. The new songs sound inspired and rejuvenated, as both the hooks and the words hit home.

  • 1. Burning Heart
  • 2. Everyone Else Is Just Noise
  • 3. Here's to Moving on
  • 4. The Better of Me
  • 5. Southbound and Sinking
  • 6. Sleep in
  • 7. Me and Mine
  • 8. Sunshine State
  • 9. Pain Free in Three Chords
  • 10. Young
  • 11. All the Truth That I Can Tell

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play