Danny Elfman Spider-Man Score (Silver Edition)

Release date:
December 2, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl. Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more. The Spider-Man 20th Anniversary Silver Vinyl Edition comes pressed on 180-gram silver-colored vinyl housed in a soft-touch, gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss and silver-foil lettering, 2-sided poster insert and printed eurosleeve featuring original film photography. Limited to 5000 individually numbered copies.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play