Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Daniel Thorne - Lines Of Sight

Daniel Thorne

Lines Of Sight

Release date: March 15, 2019
Label: Erased Tapes
Erased Tapes presents the invigorating and powerful debut solo album Lines of Sight by Australian-born, Liverpool-based composer, saxophonist and founder of Immix Ensemble, Daniel Thorne.
  • 1. From Inside, Looking Out
  • 2. From the Other Side of the World
  • 3. From the Heavens
  • 4. Pyriscence
  • 5. Threnody for a Burning Building
  • 6. Fear of Floating
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records