Dan Reed Network Let's Hear It For The King (Blue/Green)

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

After Dan Reed Network presented their last studio album "Let's Hear It For The King", a work of exhilarating rock, funk and soul, now comes the deluxe reissue on vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Their sixth studio album, including 3 acoustic bonus tracks, brings the band's original mission statement full circle - questioning beliefs, shattering existing protocols and creating something new from the rubble. This album is for visionaries who want to be part of and witness the next step in the artistic evolution of the Dan Reed Network.

  • Side A: Pretty Karma
  • The Ghost Inside
  • Starlight
  • Supernova
  • Let's Hear It for the King
  • Side B: I See Angels
  • Homegrown
  • Stumble
  • Just Might Get It
  • Side C: Where's the Revolution
  • Are You Ready
  • Unfuck My World
  • Last Day on Saturn
  • Side D: Starlight (Acoustic)
  • Let's Hear It for the King (Acoustic)
  • Last Day on Saturn (Acoustic)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play