Dale Bozzio New Wave Session 2023 Edition (Purple Marble)

Release date:
January 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A brand new edition of this brilliant covers album from one of the most unique and unforgettable vocalists of the '80s new wave movement, Missing Persons's Dale Bozzio! The original New Wave Sessions album came out in 2007 but the new 2023 edition includes 5 exclusive recordings not found anywhere else! Brand new Missing Persons studio album to be released in November of this year!

  • 1. Let's Dance
  • 2. Venus
  • 3. Love Her Madly
  • 4. Do You Want to Know a Secret
  • 5. Stuck in the Middle with You
  • 6. I Know What Boys Like
  • 7. Funkytown
  • 8. Turning Japanese
  • 9. Der Kommissar
  • 10. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play