Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Czardust (Ohbliv & Sadhuhold) - The Ra W Material

Czardust (Ohbliv & Sadhuhold)

The Ra W Material

Release date: October 11, 2019
Label: Rap Vacation
Coming together for the first time in physical format, Sadhu Gold and Ohbliv bring you "The Ra(w) Material". Both are entities who need little introduction. It's quite a mysterious record that channels a wavelength unique to previous material that they've created. With past collaborations with the likes of Mach Hommy, Nickelus F, Tha God Fahim, Mutant Academy, and a plethora of other artists, Czardust comes together to present an album that is sure to please the mind, body, and soul. Eleven tracks of cosmic glory.. an ode to to the past and a preface to the future, "The Ra(w) Material" finds a way to present something so alien yet familiar. Everything and nothing all simultaneously happening in a single blip of time. Very limited pressing, don't sleep.
  • 1. Caveman [Explicit]
  • 2. Source Code [Explicit]
  • 3. Energy Cultivation [Explicit]
  • 4. Murder He Wrote [Explicit]
  • 5. Phantom Of The Options [Explicit]
  • 6. Another Day [Explicit]
  • 7. Kracken [Explicit]
  • 8. Palette Cleanse [Explicit]
  • 9. Serpent Power [Explicit]
  • 10. Wemerk Loops Inc. [Explicit]
  • 11. Whattup [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records