Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Cybotron - Enter



Release date: November 09, 2018
The debut album by Detroit electro-outfit Cybotron, Enter, released in 1983, is a foundational record in the evolution of electronic dance music. Often cited as one of the forbearers of modern techno, the record is commonly cited as the only old-school electro album with major staying power, largely due to the strength of the writing and the harmonious collision of Juan Atkins' penchant for cosmic funk production techniques and Rick Davis' arena rock sensibilities.
  • 1. A1 Enter
  • 2. A2 Alleys Of Your Mind
  • 3. A3 Industrial Lies
  • 4. A4 The Line
  • 5. B1 Cosmic Cars
  • 6. B2 Cosmic Raindance
  • 7. B3 El Salvador
  • 8. B4 Clear
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

09 November 2018 / More records