Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Following what many would consider a banner year of releases for both artists, Curren$y & The Alchemist reunite for their third collaborative album, Continuance. With a chemistry that is unmatched in this day and age, the album sees Spitta exude effortless confidence over some of Alc's most finely crafted beats, resulting in what many would already consider a timeless piece of work. The 13-track album features a tight, yet impressive roster of guests including Boldy James, Babyface Ray, Styles P, Larry June, Havoc, and old partner in crime, Wiz Khalifa. While their run seems never ending at this point, it is definitely something to be celebrated and not taken for granted.

  • 1. Half Moon Mornings
  • 2. Reese's Cup
  • 3. No Yeast (Feat. Boldy James)
  • 4. Obsession
  • 5. Corvette Rally Stripes (Feat. Havoc & Wiz Khalifa)
  • 6. Whale Watching (Feat. Styles P)
  • 7. The Tonight Show
  • 8. Signature Move
  • 9. Louis Baggage (Feat. Babyface Ray)
  • 10. The Final Board
  • 11. Jodeci Tape
  • 12. Endurance Runners (Feat. Larry June)
  • 13. Kool & the Gang

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play